## Disclaimer

announcement, make no representation as to	ong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this nouncement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss wsoever arisen from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.	
C	Cash Dividend Announcement for Equity Issuer	
Issuer name	i-Control Holdings Limited	
Stock code	01402	
Multi-counter stock code and currency	Not applicable	

Other related stock code(s) and name(s)	Not applicable
Title of announcement	Special Dividend for the year ended 31 March 2023
Announcement date	21 June 2023
Status	New announcement

## Information relating to the dividend

Dividend type	Other
	Special Dividend
Dividend nature	Special
For the financial year end	31 March 2023
Reporting period end for the dividend declared	31 March 2023
Dividend declared	HKD 0.012 per share
Date of shareholders' approval	08 August 2023
nformation relating to Hong Kong share register	
Default currency and amount in which	

## Default currency and amount in which HKD 0.012 per share the dividend will be paid Exchange rate HKD 1 : HKD 1 Ex-dividend date 10 August 2023 Latest time to lodge transfer documents for registration with share registrar for 11 August 2023 16:30 determining entitlement to the dividend Book close period From 14 August 2023 to 16 August 2023 Record date 16 August 2023 Payment date 06 September 2023 **Tricor Investor Services Limited** 17/F, Far East Finance Centre, Share registrar and its address 16 Harcourt Road, Hong Kong Information relating to withholding tax Details of withholding tax applied to the

dividend declared

nformation relating to listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer		
Details of listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer	Not applicable	
Other information		
Other information	Not applicable	
Directors of the issuer		
The Board comprises Mr. Zhong Naixiong, Mr. Yau Wing Keung, Mr. Tong Sai Wong, Mr. Chan Wing Yiu and Mr. Chan Wing Lun as executive directors; Dr. Wong King Keung as non-executive director; and Mr. Fong Chi, Mr. Lai Kai Ming Ricky, Mr. Lum		

Pak Sum and Ms. Wu Hung Yu as independent non-executive directors.